POSITION

NAME

Tel. (01482)

EMAIL

 

 

 

Receptionist

Susan Sargeson

464000

s.sargeson@hull.ac.uk

Receptionist

Nicola Robinson

464000

nicola.robinson@hull.ac.uk

Receptionist

 

464000

 

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

 

Jackie Berry

 

466255

 

jackie.berry@hull.ac.uk

Executive Support Co-ordinator

Emily Normington

466287

e.normington@hull.ac.uk

Administration Co-ordinator

Craig Beckett

466287

C.Beckett@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

UNION EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

-

466278

huu-president@hull.ac.uk

Vice-President Education

Matt Thorneycroft

462064

huu-education@hull.ac.uk

Vice-President Activities

Amy Jackson

466245

huu-activities@hull.ac.uk

Vice-President Sport

Matt Bramall

466256

huu-sport@hull.ac.uk

Vice-President Welfare & Community

George Bainbridge

466259

huu-welfare@hull.ac.uk

Vice-President Scarborough

Si Hernandez

01723 357129

huu-scarborough@hull.ac.uk

 

FINANCE

Finance Manager

Kevin Pearson

466265

kevin.pearson@hull.ac.uk

Finance Accountants Manager

Caroline Storey

466294

c.c.storey@hull.ac.uk

Payroll Co-ordinator

Paula Beavis

466249

p.bevis@hull.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Sarah Iverson

466087

s.iversen@hull.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Alison Rogers

466249

a.rogers@hull.ac.uk

Finance

Geoff Stockhill

466087

G.Stockhill@hull.ac.uk

 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES & HR

Director of Membership Services 

Liz Pearce

466267

e.pearce@hull.ac.uk

 

HR Manager

Kate Jude

466283

k.jude@hull.ac.uk

HR and Recruitment Co-ordinator

Lisa Dearing

466755

lisa.dearing@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Co-ordinator

Gina Rayment

466266

g.rayment@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Advisor

Kate Falconer

466248

k.falconer@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Advisor Academic

Julie Chambers

466646

j.d.chambers@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Advisor (Maternity Cover)

Chloe Reid

466248

c.reid2@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Advisor

Alison Grainger

462075

a.grainger@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Receptionist

Colleen McGarry

466263

c.mcgarry@hull.ac.uk

Education Co-ordinator

Benedict Greenwood

466269

B.Greenwood@hull.ac.uk

Sports & Societies Co-ordinator

Vicky Dean

466254

v.dean@hull.ac.uk

Student Activities Co-ordinator

Chloe Birr-Pixton

466297

chloe.birr-pixton@hull.ac.uk

Community Volunteering Co-ordinator

Angie Drinkall

466295

a.drinkall@hull.ac.uk

Research & Campaigns Co-ordinator

Chelsea Baxter

466246

c.baxter@hull.ac.uk

Democracy & Governance Co-ordinator

Tania Struetzel

466246

t.struetzel@hull.ac.uk

 

 

SCARBOROUGH CAMPUS

Advice Centre Adviser

Elaine Altuccini

467375

e.altuccini@hull.ac.uk

Scarborough Co-ordinator

Kathryn Oram-Robinson

467286

k.oram-robinson@hull.ac.uk

Shop Supervisor

Joanne Dean

467377

joanne.colling@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

Director of Commercial Services

Andy King

 

a.king2@hull.ac.uk

 

BARS & CATERING

General Manager

-

466288

-

Assistant General Manager

Matthew Steele

466288

matt.steele@hull.ac.uk

Duty Manager

Nick Acklam

Synthia Brown

466288/466741

466288/466741

nick.acklam@hull.ac.uk

synthia.brown@hull.ac.uk

Head Chef

Sarah Gregory

466741

sarah.gregory@hull.ac.uk

Commis Chef

Rachel Fee

Emma Oliver

Sara Ledwards

466741

466741

466741

rachel.fee@hull.ac.uk

e.oliver@hull.ac.uk

s.ledwards@hull.ac.uk

 

ENTERTAINMENTS

Entertainments Manager

Fran Lane

466288

f.lane@hull.ac.uk

Entertainments Manager

-

466288

-

 

FACILITIES

Facilities Manager

Jonathan Hall

466250

j.hall5@hull.ac.uk

AV and IT Technician

Joe Raw

466902

j.raw@hull.ac.uk

Portering Co-ordinator

Lee Usher

466275

l.usher@hull.ac.uk

Caretaker

-

466275

-

Porter

Tom Parker

466275

t.parker@hull.ac.uk

Cleaners

Beverley Horner

Ann Abbott

Vicky Mitchell

Ella Johnson

b.horner@hull.ac.uk

ann.abbott@hull.ac.uk

v.mitchell@hull.ac.uk

ella.johnson@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

MARKETING

Marketing & Communications Manager

Cath Farrell

466243

c.farrell@hull.ac.uk

PR & Marketing Co-ordinator

Jack Baldwin

466285

jack.baldwin@hull.ac.uk

Digital Communications Co-ordinator

Charley Ivill

465710

c.ivill@hull.ac.uk

Digital Communications Intern

Abbie Edwards

465710

 

Studio Manager/Graphic Designer

Emma Platt 465710

e.platt@hull.ac.uk

Graphic Design Intern

Josh Williams 465710

joshua.williams@hull.ac.uk

 

RETAIL

 

 

 

Retail Manager

Kevin Orton

466282

k.orton@hull.ac.uk

Assistant Retail Manager

Andy Barnes

466282

andy.barnes@hull.ac.uk

Retail Assistants

Mandy Capell

466282

 

 

Diane Green

 

 

 

Maxine Rymer

 

m.rymer@hull.ac.uk

 

Dawn Shepherdson

 

 

 

Ernie Thompson

 

e.thompson@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

HULLSTARS      
Operational Support Manager Toni Proctor 465216

t.proctor@hull.ac.uk

HullSTARS Administrator Samantha Page 466288

samantha.page@hull.ac.uk