POSITION

NAME

Tel. (01482)

EMAIL

Receptionist

Ann Abbott

464000

a.abbott@hull.ac.uk

Receptionist

Susan Sargeson

464000

s.sargeson@hull.ac.uk

Receptionist

Nicola Robinson

464000

nicola.robinson@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Jackie Berry

466255

jackie.berry@hull.ac.uk

Executive Support Co-ordinator

Emily Normington

466287

e.normington@hull.ac.uk

Administration Co-ordinator

Craig Beckett

466287

c.beckett@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

UNION EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Osaro Otobo

466278

o.otobo@hull.ac.uk

Education Officer

Salman Anwar

462064

s.anwar@hull.ac.uk

Activities Officer

Jack Craig

466245

jack.craig@hull.ac.uk

Sports Officer

Caitlin O’Neill

466256

caitlin.oneill@hull.ac.uk

Welfare & Community Officer      

Jennie Watts

466259

j.l.watts@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

HUU HOMES

Lettings Manager

Paul Andrews

466446

p.m.andrews@hull.ac.uk

Lettings Assistant

Kerry Dobson

466446

kerry.dobson@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

HULLSTARS

Operational Support Manager

Toni Proctor

465216

t.proctor@hull.ac.uk

HullSTARS Administrator

Samantha Page

465216

samantha.page@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

Finance & Resource Manager

Kevin Pearson

466265

kevin.pearson@hull.ac.uk  

Management Accountant

Caroline Storey

466249

c.c.storey@hull.ac.uk   

Finance Assistant

Sarah Iversen

466087

s.iversen@hull.ac.uk

Finance Co-ordinator

Alison Rogers

466249

a.rogers@hull.ac.uk

Finance Co-ordinator

Paula Beavis

466087

p.beavis@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES & HR

Director of Membership Services

Liz Pearce

466267

e.pearce@hull.ac.uk

HR Manager

Kate Jude

466283

k.jude@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Manager

Gina Rayment

466266

g.rayment@hull.ac.uk 

Advice Centre Adviser

Kate Herring

466248

k.herring@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Adviser

Chloe Reid

466248

c.reid2@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Adviser Academic

Julie Chambers

466646

j.d.chambers@hull.ac.uk

Democracy & Gov Co-ord

Tania Struetzel

466246

t.struetzel@hull.ac.uk

Advice Centre Receptionist

Colleen McGarry

466263

c.mcgarry@hull.ac.uk

Education Co-ordinator

Benedict Greenwood

466269

b.greenwood@hull.ac.uk

HR & Recruitment Co-ordinator

Lisa Dearing

466755

lisa.dearing@hull.ac.uk

Sports & Societies Co-ordinator

Vicky Dean

466254

v.dean@hull.ac.uk  

Student Activities Co-ordinator

Chloe Birr-Pixton

466297

chloe.birr-pixton@hull.ac.uk

Volunteering Co-ordinator

Angie Drinkall

466295

a.drinkall@hull.ac.uk

Research & Campaigns Co-ordinator

Chelsea Baxter

466246

c.baxter@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

Director, Commercial Services

Andy King

466253

a.king2@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

BARS & CATERING

General Manager

Matt Steele

466288

matt.steele@hull.ac.uk

Bars Supervisor

Ben Chambers

466288

ben.chambers@hull.ac.uk

Duty Manager

Nick Acklam

466288

nick.acklam@hull.ac.uk

Head Chef

Sarah Gregory

-

sarah.gregory@hull.ac.uk 

Commis Chef

Emma Oliver

466741

e.oliver@hull.ac.uk 

Commis Chef

Rachel Fee

466741

rachel.fee@hull.ac.uk

Commis Chef

Liam Saville

466741

l.saville@hull.ac.uk

Bars Supervisor

David Sorrenson

466288

d.sorrenson@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

ENTERTAINMENTS

Venue & Entertainments Co-ordinator

Fran Lane

466284

f.lane@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

FACILITIES

 

 

 

Commercial Operations Manager

Jonathan Hall

466250

j.hall5@hull.ac.uk 

AV and IT Technician

Joe Raw

466902

j.raw@hull.ac.uk

Facilities Manager

Sam Salvidge

466275

s.salvidge@hull.ac.uk 

Caretaker

Nigel Howard

466275

n.howard@hull.ac.uk

Cleaner/Caretaker

Beverley Horner

-

b.horner@hull.ac.uk 

Cleaner

Ann Abbott

-

ann.abbott@hull.ac.uk

Cleaner

Tracy Arundell

-

t.arundell@hull.ac.uk 

Cleaner

Debra Harrison

-

debra.harrison@hull.ac.uk

Cleaner

Becky Sutherby

-

r.sutherby@hull.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

MARKETING

Marketing & Comms Manager

Rachel Kirby

466243

rachel.kirby@hull.ac.uk

Studio Manager/Graphic Designer

Emma Platt

465710

e.platt@hull.ac.uk

Marketing Co-ordinator

Jack Baldwin

466285

jack.baldwin@hull.ac.uk

Marketing Co-ordinator

-

466285

 

Marketing Co-ordinator

-

466285

 

 

 

 

 

RETAIL

Retail Manager

Kevin Orton

466282

k.orton@hull.ac.uk

Assistant Retail Manager

Andy Barnes

466282

andy.barnes@hull.ac.uk

Assistant Retail Manager

Phil Asquith

466282

p.asquith@hull.ac.uk

Retail Supervisor

Julie Purchon

466282

j.purchon@hull.ac.uk

Retail Supervisor

Lee Parkin                     

466282

-

Retail Assistants

Diane Green

466282

diane.green@hull.ac.uk

 

Maxine Rymer

 

m.rymer@hull.ac.uk 

 

Dawn Shepherdson

 

dawn.shepherdson@hull.ac.uk

 

Ernie Thompson

 

e.thompson@hull.ac.uk 

Bakery Supervisor

Katie Duncan

466282

k.duncan@hull.ac.uk